Vivi clicks

By vivianna

Adi

Had a lonnnng day today!

Ali and I got up at 7am and headed to V&A to queue for the David Bowie Is exhibition day tickets. We were lucky to be at the front and then spent nearly three hours there. It was a great exhibition. Was worried it was just going to exhibit his clothes and stuff, it turned out to have a lot of details of his life and music. Very inspiring. It surprised me that he read so much and was very persistent. It gives me some hope about determination.

Went up have lunch at Brick Lane, one of my favourite place London. Had a good time with Ali and wish I could spend time with him like that everyday.

Met Adi for dinner at Islington as he's going back to India for good. Very sad to see him go and hope we can see him again very soon. Can't believe we met him and Saroj almost three years ago. Time really flies.

Back to work tomorrow. Boo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.