A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A Farewell Embrace

We returned home after two nights in Leeds exploring the city centre and canal. We enjoyed our stay and hopefully when we return I'll be able to move around a little better.

My main Blip was taken whilst we waited for our train. I used AvgCamPro with my phone on a mini tripod. For those who use the app it was set at 4 shots and just 1 second between. I have cropped the image to highlight the couple.

There was an hour or so spare before catching our train so we walked along the canal a short way. I have added a few extras. This end of the Leeds and Liverpool Canal where our hotel was seemed very quiet, only a half dozen narrowboats were moored. We did see two on the move yesterday morning but we were having breakfast so didn't get a good snap of them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.