CodladhSnámh

By RP1

4,000

What a great day I had.
A big long walk in the autumnal colours of The Phoenix Park. Breakfast with the commuters down by the Courthouse. Back up to the house to drop Mowgli before heading to the zoo. I spent ages in the company of the giraffes. I could have reached out and touched Casey she was so close. I thoroughly enjoyed the dance of the mating sea lions, both above and below water.
I took a break then and went for lunch with my host K and Rolo the toy poodle puppy.
Back up to the zoo then for a quick tour before closing time. I need to go back again to see everything I missed.
Dinner in the local Italian eatery, we could have been in Italy, soooo nice. Then off to The Gate for Roddy Doyle's take on Peter (the large sliced) Pan. I loved it!
And my blip, 4 photos to represent 4,000 blips, I'm impressed. Thank you Blip. Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.