Terri

By Terrifo

Colourful

Morning started cold but dry, Chris came to pick my car up for its annual service and MOT. They sent me a message to say what was due, and what  going to be done, and added that the rear brake pads needed replacing. Well got to be done. I had also pointed out a couple of rust patches, and they will give me a quote how much that will cost me. I know the car is now 14 years old, had it from new, and I like it. Think there is only something like 78K on the clock.

Did my interval class this morning, which I haven't done for a couple of weeks. So expect to feel it later today. So far so good. Have Aerobics on Friday morning. Was planning a spot of garden tidying this afternoon, but a heavy mizzle shower has put paid to that! Still got plenty of images to go through from yesterday zoo visit, so that is my next job, time for a cup of coffee ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.