kwchas

By kwchas

Great Northern Diver - 124

We went down to West Kirby Marine Lake this morning and fortunately the Great Northern Diver was still there and I was able to get a photo. It has been there for a few weeks now and I thought it might have gone by the time we paid a visit. After a circuit of the lake we walked down to Red Rocks and as a bonus it didn't rain although it was a very grey day. 

It is my 9th anniversary blip today and the time seems to have gone very quickly. Many thanks to all you lovely people for taking the time to look at my blips. It has been a pleasure to make so many virtual friends and I have even been fortunate enough to meet some of you and hopefully we will meet up again in the future. 

A big thank you to the people who keep the blip site running smoothly and long may it continue. 

Album of the Day - Mayhem - Imelda May (2010)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.