MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Don't mess with Harp

Apologies but I took these photos last night. I don't think anyone on blip would like to see a photo of my laundry pile. 

I took the morning of work. I felt quite crud this morning.  I've been drinking ginger and honey for my cough , although tastes minging I'm starting to see a difference.  

The 3 big wildlings loved martial arts last night.  They want to go back already.  

I'm not long home from my pre op and to discuss what the plan is and what he's going to do. He said worse case scenario would be amputation.  But that's if the screws have compromised the bones. And he said he wouldn't let any of his colleagues do the op for this reason.  And he says he's the best. A few of my nurse friends say that he's brilliant but very curt to people and doesn't have a good manner. I certainly haven't experienced that. The last two appointments he's told me of his family and been right chatty through the appointments.  

Mr R is doing well. He's been working from home. I have found that he's been less patient at times but the more I look into where he had his TIA's and mini stroke I understand why. 

Homework for the wildlings tonight and a early night for me. 

I lay on the sofa from.1ish this morning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.