... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Indoor Blip: 5 6 7 8

Readier to get groovin' in large

My studio room is almost ready for me to take up residence: we've finished the painting, and received the rug and acoustic panels, so we just have to install those and get the bottom of the door trimmed before I can start setting up furniture, instruments, speakers, &c.
Today I received a new (old) mixer: I've been hunting for this one for quite a while so leapt when this one cropped up on eBay at a decent price. Still some testing to do, but despite being at least 18 years old (according to its PAT sticker), it has only a small patch of scratches on one shoulder and seems to be functioning as expected.

Other angles here (or right from Colourful knobs)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.