Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Colourful

Sorry it's such a boring Wide Wednesday, I drove home through Ely but there's no Christmas lights on yet.

I sat in the car a little while after I got home joining in with a quiz on the radio and thought this might be the best opportunity for colour this evening! The square of multi-colours is a phone/music thingy that Minnie's interior is too curvy for and as I have a speedo on my steering dash too I thought I'd stick it there!

Went to work this afternoon and everyone was really kind and concerned, my boss arrived back from her business function with NOMO dairy free chocolate bars! I chose a caramel one as I'd only had the plain when they've been reduced or on offer in Holland & Barrett! 

My doctor called me while I was there and for now we've decided to stick with my painkillers and heatpad which is keeping the pain down to a much lower level. We agreed I'd go back if my symptoms worsened again or changed but I really don't want to be introducing any more different chemicals to my system while things are calming down day by day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.