Annieone

By Annieone

Some More.....!!

Wee projects on needles...!!

Am wiped out today and did mostly nothing...as I slept very little last night......I occasionally get dreadful bouts of what I now know to be ‘silent reflux’ ...and although not painful or anything it really bothers me at night....so I get up ..walk around ..make tea..check Blip stories and eventually go back to bed in the hope of getting some rest..
I’ve been asleep several times today...anytime I sat down...:))
And of course because I’m ‘off’ I have ‘roaring tinnitus’ to contend with as well...I really hate it..!!
Sometimes this time of year I would like to pull the duvet over my head and say “call me in the Springtime”...!
It was the most miserable dreary day here today..
But then we have so much to be thankful for with the World in such a dreadful sorry state in so many places..
I try to pray every night in the hope that someone is listening and would make powerful people see sense and put their efforts into improving the World instead of destroying.

22 November...quote..

Perhaps What You’re Looking For Is Right Here...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.