HelHSS

By HelHSS

In a Vase

Quite warm day. Temperature about +3, weak wind and even some sun. The yesterday's storm has totally gone.

I stayed home also today preparing myself to the yearly measurement of my breathing capacity during the next night (see Apr 23, '22). It's quite stressing every time.
 
Also today I was examining the things concerning moving. Every apartment we could think as a future home we have to find out e.g. where we are allowed to have and charge our mobility aids, e-mopeds, or is it allowed to have apartment modification, that I need, done. So many things to find out, these days bureaucracy is huge. Have to say that this is not too easy, nor equal.

But we have new flowers, bought them yesterday. Carnation (Dianthus) again, it's very lasting flower (see Oct 30). This time, however, a different colour :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.