PandaPics

By pandammonium

It’s here!

The air fryer has arrived. Mr Perkins likes the delivery box.

I know you’re all excited about my adventures with the air fryer; it’s more like misadventures so far. I won’t show you what I miscreated today, although no one was poisoned. Better luck tomorrow. And the day after.

I’m getting the hang of Linear, and I think I’ve imported everything I need from Trello and Jira (the former via the latter).

Linear is more intuitive than Jira, which isn’t saying much, to be fair, but I don’t have to look at the support pages for every minor thing I want to do, only to find the support pages are no use whatsoever.

It was running group this evening. It was a windy one. In the fens, the wind doesn’t blow from one direction; it blows from all of them, sometimes all at once.

I had a lovely chat, with much complaining that the couch-to-5K-ers weren’t there: if they had been, we could’ve walk for a bit.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.