Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Echeveria Flower

It's lovely and misty outside and I thought I'd pop down to the Campbell Gardens, which are always beautiful in the mist, but then I spotted this and took the easy way out.

Not good weather for weddings, however.
I'm photographing one tomorrow and keep checking the forecast, but it hasn't changed - Heavy Showers


It's such a shame, as the bride's parents have a lovely garden and the photos will now be very different.
All that time checking out the lie of the land and the position of the sun was for nought.

Anyhoo, I've borrowed Isbi's wide angle lens, which I suspect I will need for a reasonably confined space, I've charged the batteries and packed the camera bag.
I should have a more interesting offering tomorrow.
And if I don't, I'll leave town:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.