Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

a lazy pool day

did we have on friday - pure sun and warm temperatures - and I couldnt resist to cool down in the pool - even the water wasnt that warm - I think about 20 degrees C - so decided to go in step by step - but didnt thought of my dog Max. As soon as I started to go into the water he jumped in with a splash and I was wet for the first time. I jumped out - he also and stood in front of me and did shake himself and after this I knew I am ready to go into the pool. Did it and it didnt take 10 seconds and Max followed me - was such a fun as he tried to bite me when he came close and I did swam away but man - how fast a dog can swim. I had no chance I always was behind me and it seems he had a lot of fun..... So this was our last day together with my parents as they had to leave on saturday morning - we did learn that the couples who booked this house for the following week had to cancel their trip so we were allowed to stay a day longer - Oh how I love those surprises......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.