Pilar

By acula

Maze

I wanted to obtain information about new cycling paths around Granada for our bike rides.
 I read on the Internet that this entire program is carried out by the Provincial Council, the official entity that works on everything related to our province: transportation, buildings, roads, etc.
So I went to the big modern block where their offices are and walking in was almost like walking into a very secret government department. Once inside I almost got lost. One person misunderstood me and thought I was asking about recycling issues, no, cycling lanes, I said.
Anyway, I got very little information about new bike lanes, but I was able to see the big block from inside, and I think it was a very attractive MAZE
In the extra more pics of this building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.