Everyday Life

By Julez

Pond Sunset

This morning I woke up with a migraine in full swing, so I went straight downstairs for my tablets and food, then had to wait to take my thyroid tablet an hour later. The lights stopped flashing pretty quickly but it was 11.30 AM before I felt able to do anything. 

This afternoon I walked up to the funeral planners to hand in the money collected for the Dogs' Trust charity. There are a couple of people who asked to donate online as they don't "do" cash so I got that organised too - it had been requested previously but was not done.

Whilst up that end of town I had a look in a few of the shops and a coffee in Costa, then bought a couple of things from Tesco and walked home via the Arboretum.

I'd planned to go and photograph the Christmas decorations in town with Brian this evening but I'm blipping this as I like it so much. I can get a shot of the lights another evening. I still joined Bri on his walk though, and we visited Heron for some freezer food as it is cheaper than other places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.