LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Selfie reflected in the hallway

Lucky took this before we went out. As not had time for other pics. Bought Polish bread in Boscombe, had Flat Whites at Boscanova (always perfection). Then home.

Finally finished the most important paperwork I started a while ago. Can relax now. Although lots more to do, and then I can start on transferring all my files to my second beautiful Sisley filing cupboard - that'll take ages too. No doubt lots of old docs to bin.

Just finished uploading all the photos from our Czech visitors to Facebook. I'd done mine, but they've sent me many more to add. Want to add descriptions and FB always seem to mix up the order they were in.

Wordle and Connections done. Time for bed now. Good Night all and have a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.