Islander

By BowenFoto

Tuum Est

Working from home again. Both attempts to create pdf portfolios of email repositories failed after grinding away all day. I therefore abandoned that method and tried instead to save on the OpenText server. Limited success as it only seems to save about 1,000.

Mrs S managed to smash both of my new beer glasses (see blip passim) while washing them. At lunchtime I took the dogs to the park. I found these UBC bookends at the KKN recycling store. No more beer glasses though. Not the best photo as I only remembered late in the day that I needed a photo to blip.

Canción del día: Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen.
Not of itself a Holiday song, but has become associated with the festive season. Now US thanksgiving is over, it’s full on Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.