Cygnus

By Cygnus

Evening on Strangford

I’m a bit late loading this photo. Apologies for the fuzziness as it was taken out the car window. I haven’t quite figured out how to choose the right date for a blip on my phone, as I took this last night but it’s coming up with today’s date.

We went for a perambulation around the lake at Mountstewart yesterday afternoon, after not having been for ages. Even though I still have the remnants of a cold I feel a lot better than when I had infections in both ears! Next weekend I’m due to go for my final trip to Edinburgh before Christmas, but unfortunately (or fortunately?) I won’t be anywhere near the shops as I’m there to lend a hand with the junior guslings while their daddy is working late.

I’m looking forward to having this week at home, although I’ve loads to do! Hope you’re having a good Saturday. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.