Appreciation

By Appreciation

The Look of Love

A trip into the Festive city to wander round the shops and return eith nothing more than a spoon rest!!! No Ho! Ho! Ho!

As I stood at the bus stop trying to be creative with the reflections of the Big Wheel in the windows of the hotel opposite, I was aware of some hilarity behind me. This man was kissing, kissing, kissing this woman. She was loving it and playfully slapping him, telling him to stop, but it was clear she didn't want him to.

I think I caught this perfectly. I ask myself, is it too intimate, should I respect their privacy? Should I smile and put the camera away? I do have some guilt over this image, but it's so beautiful. It makes me smile. I simply couldn't resist.

What would you do?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.