fennerpearson

By fennerpearson

Hendersons

We're currently trying to engage with the University of Salford for a couple of things, one of which is recruitment. A meeting was arranged at the Old Firestation, this morning, with a chap called Imran, so I drove down first thing.

He was a nice guy and I think it was a good meeting, and once that was done, the Minx and I drove out to [Ive no idea] to pick up the material for the new curtains to go in the downstairs rooms in Kirkby Lonsdale. 

Today's photo is of one of the buildings on the trading estate. My fantasy is to buy the top floor of a building like this to convert into a studio. Imagine. 

And after that, the Minx dropped me at Piccadilly so that I could get the train back north (I'm leaving the car with her*). 

*She does have a car. It has been parked up since, I think, before we went to Italy. It is awaiting an MOT but the underlying issue is she never actually needs it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.