My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Anyone for Chess?

This morning I fixed the shelving back up at last & popped to see how Joan was after telling me yesterday she woke in pain, but she said she feels better today, thank goodness.
This afternoon I met Jane at an Open House & Studios locally where one of my classmates from College was displaying her Pottery...... AMAZING!
This Chess Set was on display made by one of her friends.... I loved this too.
We went to a few more houses; one was the House of Jane's old Art College Tutor, he was such a nice fun man, he was happy to show us things we were interested in; he was especially proud of a chair his son made....... darn it I should've taken a photo of the chair.
Maybe next time if he opens his home, or I might just pop along tomorrow or next weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.