Ye Olde Chicken Tractor

I have blipped this a while ago.. July 11, 21 to be precise, but it was in Black and white. I've always liked this derelict chicken tractor mostly for the chicken cutout. Dan's first wife did that, he thinks. I think we should cut it out and hang it on the chicken coop. We will never use the actual tractor.. I'm not even sure how it would work and doesn't seem much fun if the chickens are stuck in that tiny thing.

Anyway, I was getting my last photo image for my Holga camera and it was of this but I also wanted one in color. Now that I'm finished with the roll of black and white film that my friend sent me, I've boxed up the camera with film still in it and will send it back to Mike. He will develop it and see if I took any worthwhile photos. I hope there is something there.

Otherwise, it was a sunny but cold day. We never made it above freezing. We were also going to cut down a Christmas tree but Dan couldn't get his chainsaw working. We'll get to it this week some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.