Is that my name there???

Is that my name there, in the newspaper????

Biscuit is pleased to see his name in the newspaper...
It is about the demonstration we did yesterday and we are described as Hazyland Border Collies & Biscuit. That's why his name is there and the others' aren't :-).

Nothing much to report today... I have been to work, but managed to get home at an ok time, which is great as the next two days will be very long. The boys and I have been for a walk in the Academy Garden and the weather is nice enough for the guinea pigs to be outside for a couple of hours. Wooohooo it is almost a week since they have been outside, so I think they are enjoying it.

I am loving Dan Brown's Inferno, which I started reading yesterday, so I am hoping to find time to read a little more tonight. We will see.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.