Reikes small life...

By Reike

I simply love snow

Morning walk with Djeili and Roman. So pretty :) Extra added.
More pictures here.

In the afternoon, a friend and our two horses went to a pole exercise training course. 
Willow's first time in an indoor arena and the first time being trained together with a bunch of horses. At first, he was nervous, especially as the first rider was sent flying by her pony after 5 minutes!  
He adjusted quickly after that and was a very good boy, just a bit tired at the end!
After the course, we rode in the pitch dark by the river Rhine to cool down the horses, all fixed up with adrenaline. What an extraordinary atmosphere, very special for me. 
I wish I had more extras to be able to add Willow in the trailer, too, but I am nearly running out already! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.