stujphoto

By stujphoto

Water Droplets

It's been a wee while since I last posted water droplets as I had to purchase a replacement camera after the previous one was malfunctioning and not allowing me to use my external flashlights.  Thanks heavens for MPB.com as it makes the business of buying a second-hand camera so easy. Today's water droplet session was frustrating as I had to set up all the correct flash and drive settings but eventually we got there. 

Lately I have been going through all my images on the computer to cut out all of the dross and it's been quite interesting to see how my water droplet images have changed. Some of my early images had really high spouts which was probably because I was using a higher concentration of Guar gum in my droplet reservoir so I thought I would try that again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.