Rainie

By rainie

Skyscape

I took this really early this morning, a photo from the door, noticing the sky and the activity that was going on up there.....blip in bag before 7am !!
I don't think I had mentioned it but I've not been well for a week now, but still carried on as best I could.  Happy to report today is the best day I've felt since last Tuesday, what a relief.
Finished the judging for Wanaka Club, then pottered in the garden this morning, had a visitor after lunch, and have done some photo editing as well.  All in all a good day.
We're off to Waimate in the morning, to take Doug to physio, he's been poorly in the neck/shoulder department for a week with little improvement, so a visit with Lucy is required.
And our lovely Ella with her hoard of end of year certificates is in extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.