Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

The photoshoot

These 2 sisters asked a few weeks ago if i could make some photos for their website. They are daughters from friends. The right one is opera singer and also music therapist and the other is animal ostheopath. They will give some workshops together so they needed a photo. They only were free in the afternoon so after 3pm light is not that available anymore. We had to do a few pics inside without aditional flash and just a small ringlight.
So it was puzzling to get the good pose and dito lightcircumstances. I asked them also to go outside for a formal portrait in daylight. It was the first time i put my new acquired camera to work. I always had longing for this model but pricewise out of my reach.Most of my cameras are secondhand or payed on an installement. So i had in mind , after retirement in buy this camera with a portion of my pension fund , which comes free after 65. There was a good deal with the salesman so here we are. I am amazed by the quality of this camera and it will serve me well for the future.
Ps. btw both were happy with the results

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.