SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Hectic

As I got into Marylebone this morning I thought I'd visit everyone I know who lives in North West London and just stick to the met line all day... mistake.

Started off visiting Sam in Amersham, who I hadn't seen since CHRISTMAS and that was absolutely lovely, he drove me to a pub called the Squirrel I think. Sunny day, wonderful company, and he drove me to the station afterwards and even got me an ice cream (cos I'd bought him a drink). :)

Had to reschedule seeing Adam because of timing, as afterwards I headed straight to Elephant and Castle to see Francesca, who'd been out all day with Tim for her birthday! Avoided a shouty drunk man at the station and went for a pint at a pub that was built into the corner of a building. Then home to the fam. :) All with a suitcase! Bicep building. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.