Kipsie

By Kipsie

Sunshine

with a sprinkling of rain & rainbows.

I contacted the garage, then car vendor, then garage, then car vendor, then back up mechanic. Got the car booked in for Friday morning. Result!
Now need the same positive result in the search for Mum's spiral note pad which has her list of family/friends telephone numbers. We've been searching since Saturday morning/ Fingers crossed it makes an appearance soon. I checked the tv was working correctly for Mum. Nope! It needed retuning. I thought this "simple" tv remote was supposed to eliminate problems of this nature. Hey ho!!!
This afternoon I've been ordering meds... Meds for Mum. Straightforward. Meds for me. Easy. Meds for Mr B .. stressful.
Nearly time for a cider.
Happy Monday folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.