JohnW

By JohnW

Broken in Low Key

Combining two challenges, this week’s MonoMonday, and next month’s local photographic group challenge of ‘broken’. A bit short of architecture in the wet so I improvised.
 
I think I may have blipped this broken sieve at the time that someone (not me) decided to strain hot oil through a plastic mesh!
 
Soggy doggy at extra.  We were volunteered for extra Biskit duties, and this morning’s walk was a bit wet to say the least – and we took the short route!  Managed the 1.74 mile trek around the outer roads of the village this afternoon though.  To think that not that many years ago I was doing that circuit in not much over twenty minutes.  These days I feel lucky to get back . . .


Many thanks to Carolina for hosting MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.