Ellem

By Ellem

Whose bed is it anyway?

I’m seriously beginning to wonder… This is the norm now, ever since I’ve had the electric blanket.
Had a tootle to Dobbies this morning on my bike, but chilly at first but otherwise a lovely morning.
Spent way too long this afternoon trying to get something down for this week’s writing course homework, still not done but have the bones now so another bike ride tomorrow should pull it together in my head and I’ll get it finished when I get home.
Currently watching The Traitors Australia to whet the appetite for the UK version which is due on screens ‘early next year’ It’s just one of those programmes that hook me from the start. I’m also still on a rewatch of Schitts Creek for when there’s nothing else to watch on the dozens of channels readily available at the touch of a button….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.