Carolina's journal

By Carolina

When Pigs Fly And Barbers Wait

When Pigs Fly, this is where you'll find them!  I was downtown for a short excursion around before I had to fly on home!   I liked this shot and the one of the barber shop.  Let me know which one is better.    thanks to all that have joined the MM challenge this week of Low Key Architecture and the month of November with me.   I will post results on Wed.    Hope you all have a great week and will get to journals as I can today.   We have friends over for dinner so will catch you all later! 
   Most everyone thought the shot with the Barber coming out was the best, and since it doesn't matter as I can't judge myself for the Challenge I'll put up the Barber shot as my main.   Thanks to everyone for weighing in. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.