AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Frustrating

I was attempting to do “Click n Ship” on a couple of overseas parcels this morning as this also does all the customs forms. I don’t know how many times I entered all the information for the first parcel only to have the system say “Try again later”.

I finally got one parcel completed when it was time for me to leave to get to my appointment with Tommy to have my nails done.

I stopped on the way home and dropped something off for Travis to take to Chapel Hill with him this week and also dropped off his family’s Advent calendar. It’s a Lego puzzle which should be fun!

When I got home, I was able to get my other international parcel sorted and did my domestic one as well. I’ll take them to Kelly at the post office tomorrow morning.

Rather than get into my Christmas decorations I decided to just relax with one of the Christmas activity books Kent gave me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.