karenmace25

By karenmace25

Taking off...

someone saw me coming!!  at the nature reserve on Canvey this morning after  a spot of shopping, we took a wander and it was very quiet again! Had hoped to spot some redwings and fieldfares but they were MIA once more for me!  And this Curlew did his best to avoid my camera as well! Was it something I said?!

wardrobe update - found a bit of strength I didn't know I had this morning to lift the heavy door partially back onto the tracks so it's sliding again... for now.... with care! Still haven't heard back from the man we rang to fix it! Seems to be a thing now with some tradespeople!

Tempted to start writing christmas cards today....I've already received 2 in the post and it's making me feel very unorganised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.