Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Bonsai

gift from my bookclub

On my doorstep when I arrived home from college and just in time for tiny toosday too.

I had an assignment due at 12 noon today and managed to submit it at 11.40am tsk and tut tut Jean.

Then a full afternoon of Psychology where we had a lecture on Social Constructivism. Oh Lordy was that interesting. I thoroughly enjoyed it and our tutor invited us to participate fully. It really was brilliant.

He played this as we entered the classroom to facilitate ‘change of state’ (to separate our thinking from the previous class).

https://youtu.be/tccpGP80oik?si=PFONj86tHs9mezwx

Because I was up late last night, I had to do the student thing and look for some wings somewhere to keep me awake today

https://youtube.com/shorts/llijfFDXR7g?si=AMNm24PAFATYtuEM

We have another assignment due at 11.59pm on 3rd December- should I start it this evening. Nah sure why would I do that! I have loads of time. Oh Lordy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.