Schoenies

By Schoenies

Prize table

It was our golf Captain's day today where we paid homage to the hard work done by her for the past year.
We had a good game in hot, later windy weather. The lunch was a good braai (BBQ) where we enjoyed boerewors rolls and delicious relish.
Even the non prize winners were given a yummy Lindt chocolate. so we were all happy!
Straight from golf I took hubby for a Drs appointment to see what can be done about his back pain, and to have his ears syringed before his appointment with the audiologist tomorrow. 
It will early to bed for me.
I have lost the battery charger for my new camera. I hope I didn't leave it behind when we were on holiday last month, but I will keep looking. Hence my lack of a blip yesterday as the battery died.
Luckily I still have my older camera so that will be used again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.