Hanullis

By Hanulli

Help!

"What happened? Why I'm trapped in a big glass?" The unicorn was very confused.
Agnes tried to calm the unicorn down. "You will be free, soon! I asked my uncle for help and he started already to get you out there!"
Uncle Dru wasn't sure if he had chosen an useful tool...

Update: Later in the evening Fluffy, the unicorn was free again and it running  not harmed and very happy through Agnes'dreams.

Unicorn Poem by Anke Junginger

Believe in the power of magic,
he carries you through the darkest night.
My strength is so pure and true,
you are well guarded at my side.
Proud and free, so believe in yourself,
what others say doesn't count here.
You alone are the magic
go your way and be sure,
What hurts you, I will heal.

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2023. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.