Choose Joy

By Energia

Eh

You know, it gets dark early and it was really cold today. Alas, this is the best I have for today.

Yesterday’s shot though - I edited it, improved the lighting on his face, intensified the colors on the wall, and Karen put in a math equation for an exponential function to go with his exponential light drawing curve. I love it. His mom loves it. I suspect he loves it. 

But it occurs to me that I have exactly one good shot of him. For all the others I have bunches of nice shots. We worked and worked and worked and got to this one. 

It’s ok.

And I gently begged one of the other photographers to not wait until the last minute. And I wrote to people and asked them to send me pictures of themselves. 

It will be acceptably good however it goes. Unless everyone gets food poisoning on Opening Night and winds up in the hospital. 

Russia poisoned the wife of Ukraine’s spy chief but she is recovering in the hospital. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.