BLUE731

By BLUE731

Harmony.

San Antonio, TX

This...this was just one of those days you wished would never end...One of those skate sessions you wish there were two or three of you...to catch it all. To shoot it all. This moment defined the harmony and perfection I felt that day. EVERYONE was throwing down and it was one of those days I shot relentlessly.

This moment was ill. I'm following Deandre (left) to catch this B/S kickflip to crooks and just in time..through pure skate magic..I caught Zachary on his B/S noseslide bigspin out off the high end. They hit the box almost the exact same moment in time and BOTH rolled away clean. It was a rare moment for me to witness simultaneous greatness like that. And twice as rare that I caught it on film. The energy was different that day. The vibe everyone was producing gave me chills as I snapped two or three rolls that afternoon. This was by far my absolute favorite shot that day....

THIS....THIS is why I love skateboarding.

And why I will not ever stop as long as I can muster my body onto a skateboard.

Skate AND LIVE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.