eyesee

By davidc

W-I-D-E on Wednesday:Black and White (any Subject)

We woke this morning to this season's first fall of snow - just a light covering but it was quite pretty (and chilly!). Anyway it provided a useful subject for Bobsblips's Widwed challenge - the snow made quite a lot of it look fairly monochrome anyway! And the sunburst was an added bonus.

Advance Notice: This Saturday is the first one of the month - and therefore it's a hosted Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer. Being a tad forgetful I'm not 100% sure whether or not I've allocated anyone to host this time (I don't think I have, although I know I have a volunteer for January). So I'll plan to host it myself but if you think you should be doing it then please let me know!! And in the meantime please keep a lookout for anything daft to blip on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.