Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

WidWed mono

..on any subject.  Thanks for hosting, Bob.

I did go for a walk in the reserve this morning just because it was a lovely day, but I knew I wanted to do another night shot for this week's WidWed.

This was taken in 'The Square', which isn't a square at all, but is nonetheless looking very pretty decked up in its Christmas lights.  (I can mention Christmas now because although it's still Novenber - just - it's after J's birthday, which makes it alright.)

I also liked the colour version, but that's no good for today, so I've added it as an Extra.

Met up with both my sisters and my brother at Big Sis's flat early afternoon, which was very nice but also still very worrying, despite her being send home from hospital.

I'm intending to turn my comments back on tomorrow.  Meanwhile, an enormous thank you for your patience.  Take care and have a lovely evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.