The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

A Grey Day

Over to Berwick this morning to get my hair cut then a quick walk round town for a few bits and pieces before taking stuff to a charity shop. I got passport photos done and have applied to renew this afternoon…the picture passed the machine check in the shop but there was an issue online. I’m hoping it goes through ok without having to go again!

A very convivial evening at Camera club last night…as I knew it would be…and I won three raffle prizes. A meal out tonight with the WI…again not looking forward to leaving the warmth of the house but it’ll be fun.

A first fall of snow today though it didn’t last long thankfully. I nipped out this afternoon to post my old passport away so headed to the start of the prom for my blip…I wasn’t tempted to do my usual walk along though! It was very grey out so didn’t need much converting to B&W.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.