PlanW

By PlanW

I Was Lost But Now I'm Found

Here's the card holder holding 4 of my cards and a little cash which I lost this day last week leading to much swearing, no little beating myself up and the eventual  cancellation of the cards.   I'd believed, so strongly that I actually visualised the moment and was totally convinced, that I'd put the wallet on the car roof while opening the car door (a fool's move, you'll agree) and then drove away.   It was in an unsearched pocket all along.   Hey ho.  I'm happy not to have lost my favourite little W card holder too.  

In other news, I have renewed my blipfoto membership and, having had a stiff word with myself, intend to be a much more consistent contributor.   There's plenty in the pipeline to record and plenty in the archive to document.  Blipfoto and the discipline (and fun) of blipping was a very big part of my life for a very long time and I'm sorry I've let it slip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.