gennepher

By gennepher

Laboscope

Taken through my window of the cold but sunny outside. You can see the very small bird table. A big fat pigeon had just landed on Mr Heffalump to eat the seeds I had just put out...so this is my Creative for today!

My car is frozen solid. Not going out today!

Wildlife nighttime Video
The Cat (Midnight) the Fox & the Badger
https://youtu.be/1anExzJlvw0?si=GNXU2ymH63IReCsl

Going to make a cuppa tea now...

Have your best day.

I had a good day yesterday meeting my friend, but fell asleep as soon as I got back home. So, taking it easy today.

I will reply to comments and look at your blogs later today...thanks for looking in...

The little male robin has just been singing to me from my bedroom door handle...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.