The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Nailed!!

Evening all,

No one likes getting their nails done more than I do - Serena Williams.....except maybe our cat !!! ;0)

Some people aren't employed for their intelligence are they.......Went to a large supermarket to pick up a couple of things. One of these was part baked rolls....simple huh?!..... Nope...... !!!!

"It's freezer rolls eh??"
"No it's Part baked, 6 in a pack !!"
"Yeah... 6 in a pack, 4 packs....you freeze them?!"
"(No s**t Sherlock!) no they're part baked....just 6 rolls....."
"Do do you cook them??"

Three of them conversed over what I was wanting, not having a clue what it was I wanted.... Three of them discussed the topic as if I wasn't there..... Which after 2 mins , I wasn't ...... Left them discussing it!!! Muppets !!! Lol ;0)

Then I got to the checkout only to find I never had anything to pay with........!!!

It's Monday ......that's all I'll say!!!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.