LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Waiting Game

Today another cold day and this morning I had the joys of a trip to the dentist. I was in work 1st thing and popped out midmorning .
While sat in the waiting room I took this quick shot on my mobile showing a doorway out of the waiting room to one of the Torture  treatment rooms. I have played around with it using heatmap and also inverted colours . So pleased I took this shot as it is the only one I took all day.
I was at the Dentist to have a filling done which was one that fell out a couple of years ago during lockdown and was unable to attend the dentist due to me also having covid . It hadn't  been giving me any problems so never got round to having it sorted. But on my check up the other week it was suggested it was done so today was the day. Thankfully it all went well and is now filled in..
Back to work afterwards and when it came to leave work it was very cold again so pleased to say this shot works for me and my blip. A relaxed evening tonight with possibly a film.
One final note Julie handed the keys back for her Dads bungalow so that is now finished so one less hassle to worry about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.