New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Snow

I imagine there's a few snowy blips around today.  Our first snow actually happened yesterday, but I completely failed in getting a picture, despite taking the big camera to sword practice and there being snow and very pretty skies.  Maybe tomorrow.

Hectic day, started with the hygienist at the dentist, then quickly rushed to work to have the health check appointment that I got because someone else had to cancel last minute.  Good to know that I was green on all the indicators except hydration (and that was probably because I was fasting and missed the bit that said you could drink water). Then some meetings and running around last minute to try and print a load of things needed for Monday, resulting in a lift with wonderful colleague M to Hamilton and a bus home. 

Not seen much daylight today so the blip is of the wee bit of snow out of the back door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.