Hanullis

By Hanulli

Advent Calendar

I got it ready, just in time before Teba came home from work. It looks simple, but it drove me crazy. 
In the evening I use to watch one or two episodes of "Naruto" together with Teba as a reward, when she had a good day. I have to admit, I enjoy it, too. It is the first anime film I like. That's why I got the idea to fill Teba's advent Calendar with little characters from the movie, a kind of Lego figures.
I searched for days and got a package of figures in time. Than I noticed, that the main character Naruto was missing. He is really difficult to find, but even he was there in time.
Yesterday I wanted to fill the bags and: There are still a lot of main characters missing. Blimey! I wanted to create a kind of stop motion film with Teba after Christmas, but so it will be impossible. 
I spent another day for research and I even got help from Renfrebar, who told me which characters will be important in the next time. I'm grateful, because there are so many characters.
Now I hope that Teba will be happy with her new figures and some chocolate ;-)
The advent calendar from H0tamer is much easier: 
24 special  liquorice confectionery from Denmark ;-)

PS: The advent calendar is basically our Christmas present, that's why it is not only a chocolate one ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.