Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

My Books

This collection of books is about a third of all the course books I have. I've sold a couple of books I really didn't want anymore, but the most of then I kept, especially my film books. Why haven't I sold them? Well, I figure that one day I will read through some of them again one day. They are all really interesting. I have books from all sorts of courses. For example, I still have my Filipino American Experience books back from freshman year, language books from my Spanish class to French literature, and as well as selected biology course books. I took nutritional science and food science, so my bio classes were really interesting. Anyway, until that day I'll read through them again, for now they rest on my bookshelf.

BACKBLIPPED:
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Monday, June 15, 2009
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.