The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Annabelle

Very busy day today, all in a good way. Shelly and I slept in this morning. It was 11:00 by the time we finished breakfast. I only ate half of mine because today was bridge and we have lunch together before we play. I fed the kitties and did a few chores before heading to Fran’s. She made grilled cheese sandwiches with tuna - yum - and then we played.

At 3:15 I zoomed home to take Shelly to his PT appointment. After that we drove up to Stu and Judy’s for dinner and game night. We had fun playing and talking.

Then home for some TV and bed at 11:00. A fun and happy day.

The photo is Annabelle, Stu and Judy’s big dog. Here’s an AI version I made from this photo. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3177169111528505361

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.